Big Sean’s big pants, Wilson Cruz’s cool down, & Jaymes Vaughan’s coconuts / Queerty

Asoka Elon

This week J. Lo served drag queen at the iHeartRadio Music Awards, a same-sex couple adopted that “gay” abandoned dog, and Zac Efron showed off his still-beautiful body. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Willie Gomez took a hike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by W I L L I E G O M E Z (@williegomez)

Cameron Robbie put his feet up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cameron Robbie (@cameronrobbie)

Big Sean swam in his jeans.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean)

Chris Salvatore hosed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Eliad Cohen launched a swimwear line.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Jaymes Vaughan picked coconuts.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaymes Vaughan (@jaymesv)

Nath Henry hit the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nath Henry (@nathanhgshore)

John Halbach slept with the cat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@kitwilliamson)

Vanessa Vanjie Mateo wore pants.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by VANESSA VANJIE MATEO (@vanessavanjie)

Matthew Camp turned around.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp)

Taylor Tyler climbed a tree.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Tyler (@taylor_tyler)

Philippe LeBlond showed off his tats.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TheVanMan (@philippe_leblond)

Arthur Nory got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)

Neil Patrick Harris jumped overboard.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph)

Wilson Cruz laid down.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)

Bruno Alcantara sat in the sauna.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bruno Alcantara (@brunocalcantara)

Ronnie Woo hiked his shorts.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo)

Jim Newman watched the sun set.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jim Newman (@jimnewmannyc)

Gavin Rossdale walked the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared)

And Titanius Maximus held on tight.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)


https://www.queerty.com/big-seans-big-pants-wilson-cruzs-cool-jaymes-vaughans-coconuts-20220326

Next Post

Third Australian state finds Crown unfit for gaming licence but offers reprieve

The logo of Australian casino giant Crown Resorts Ltd adorns the hotel and casino complex in Melbourne, Australia, June 13, 2017. REUTERS/Jason Reed Register now for FREE unlimited access to Reuters.com Register SYDNEY, March 24 (Reuters) – An inquiry has declared Australian casino operator Crown Resorts Ltd (CWN.AX) unfit for […]
Third Australian state finds Crown unfit for gaming licence but offers reprieve